Sunday, 15 February 2009

NIck Faber - We're Not Alone

Producer and DJ Nick Faber removes all the stops to bring you the latest Unexplained Mix tape remaining within the realm of the paranormal where only the strong survive to deliver a mind boggling assortment of sounds from Dangerdoom to Demis Roussos, get it here.

01. Ferrante & Teicher - Theme from Close Encounters Of The Third Kind
02. Joe Pass - A Time For Us
03. Johnny Harris - Footprints On The Moon
04. Dangerdoom - Space Ho's
05. Harmonic 33 - Faraway Places
06. Nick Faber - Vegas In Space
07. Sounds Galactic - Across The Universe
08. Jonzun Crew - Space Is The Place
09. Jerry Butler - People Make The World Go Round
10. Emerson Lake & Palmer - From The Beginning
11. The Politicians - Free Your Mind
12. Demis Roussos - Midnight Is The Time
13. Mike Leander -Time Is Tight
14. Wayne Cochran - Sleepless Nights
15. Rupert Holmes - Let's Get Crazy Tonight
16. Lee Ritenour - Theme from Three Days Of The Condor
17. The Inkspots - I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
18. Brian Eno - Another Green World

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

THis is simply perfect Buy Kamagra